Are you sure you want to leave? We’ll miss you!
If you just need a break, remember you can always pause your subscription by going to My Account > Your Plan > Manage My Plan > Edit Autopilot.
To permanently delete your account, we need to make sure everything is in order:
-
No active orders: If you have an order in progress, you can cancel it from your profile under My Account > Your Plan (as long as it hasn’t entered preparation).
-
No outstanding payments: If you have any pending payments, you can update your payment method in My Account > Payment Information to settle everything.
-
No pending returns: If you have a return in progress, please follow the instructions we sent by email. If you’ve already sent your return, wait for the ‘Return received’ email confirming it has arrived at our warehouse.
If you have already checked all of this and still want to delete your account, you can do so from this link.